Saturday, May 25, 2024
HomeNational-HeadlinesDMK signs pacts with CPI(M), other parties

DMK signs pacts with CPI(M), other parties

The DMK on Monday signed a seat-sharing agreement with the CPI(M) for six Assembly seats. It also signed an agreement with the Tamizhaga Vazhvurimai Katchi, the Aathi Thamizhar Peravai and the Makkal Viduthalai Katchi for one seat each. Candidates of these three parties will contest on the DMK’s Rising Sun symbol.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

सुधीर शुक्ला on D.P. Tripathi : The Shakespear of Politics