Monday, April 15, 2024
HomeJharkhandCorruption and lawlessness are the achievements of the state government: Sudesh Mahato.

Corruption and lawlessness are the achievements of the state government: Sudesh Mahato.

Ranchi EW News:   The government has also devastated the state’s basic systems like education and health. Corruption and lawlessness prevail in the state are their achievements. The schemes made by them are limited only to papers. The youth, who are the future of this state, are seeing their future in darkness due to the wrong policies and intentions of the government.

These words were spoken by former Deputy Chief Minister and AJSU Central President Sudesh Kumar Mahato during a felicitation ceremony held at his residential office in Ranchi. On the occasion, various leaders of political parties and social workers, including the party’s Central General Secretary Ajay Singh led by TMC State Vice President Jova Rani Pal, joined the party.

He said that people from every district, block, and community of the state are joining AJSU Party today. This is a symbol of the increasing trust and hope of the people of the state towards AJSU. Together, we all have to fulfill the expectations of the people and pave the way for necessary political changes in the state.

Welcoming the leaders who joined the party, Sudesh Mahato said that this platform will give space to your political and social experiences. Through this platform, you should work for the service of the public and become their empowered voice.

Joining AJSU, State Vice President of TMC Jova Rani Pal said that skilled leadership is needed for the upliftment of Jharkhand’s people today. Only AJSU Party and Sudesh Mahato can provide this leadership to the state. I am influenced by Sudesh ji’s vision for the state’s development and I am joining AJSU. I will fulfill whatever responsibilities the party gives me.

Membership was taken by: Sumit De, Sanjeev Verma, Vikram Sharma, Anant Pal, Rajesh Mandal, Jaydev Mandal, Mithun Mandal, among others. During this, Jamtara District President Rajesh Mahato and Dumka District President Sujit Murmu remained present mainly.

Sanjay Kumar Pandey



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

सुधीर शुक्ला on D.P. Tripathi : The Shakespear of Politics