Tuesday, April 23, 2024
HomeJharkhandChandraprakash Chaudhary to Contest from Giridih Seat

Chandraprakash Chaudhary to Contest from Giridih Seat

Ranchi EW News: AJSU has once again fielded Chandraprakash Chaudhary from the Giridih parliamentary seat. After deliberation in the parliamentary board meeting, consensus was reached on his name. Under the alliance with BJP, the Giridih seat has been left for AJSU. Chandraprakash Chaudhary had previously won the Giridih election in 2019.

After the parliamentary board meeting, AJSU Party’s Central President Sudesh Kumar Mahato said that Chandraprakash Chaudhary has developed the Giridih parliamentary constituency with his service to the people. With the agenda of development, we will once again go among the people, and undoubtedly, the people will give us another chance. He also said that AJSU aims to achieve victory on all 14 seats in Jharkhand. The objective of the NDA alliance is to work for the comprehensive welfare of the nation and the state.

Following the announcement of the candidate in the parliamentary board meeting, Chandraprakash Chaudhary said that under the leadership of Prime Minister Modi, we have worked for the all-round development of the Giridih Lok Sabha constituency. Developed Giridih will play an important role in fulfilling Modi’s vision of a developed India. By winning with overwhelming votes in Giridih, AJSU will strengthen the goal of achieving 400+ seats in the elections.

It is noteworthy that BJP has an alliance with AJSU in Jharkhand. Like the last elections, AJSU is contesting on 13 seats, while one seat is being contested by BJP. Both parties’ leaders are also engaged in discussions and deliberations for contesting elections with strength and unity in the state. In this regard, on Thursday, BJP’s state president Babulal Marandi and Rajya Sabha MP Deepak Prakash had discussed election strategy with Sudesh Kumar Mahato.

Present at the meeting were Chandraprakash Chaudhary, Ramchandra Sahis, Lambodar Mahato, Doman Singh Munda, Umakant Rajak, Kushwaha Shivpujan Mehta, Dr. Devasharan Bhagat, Hasan Ansari, Rajendra Mehta, Swapna Singhdev, Dr. Mukund Chandra Mehta, Radheshyam Goswami.”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

सुधीर शुक्ला on D.P. Tripathi : The Shakespear of Politics