Tuesday, May 28, 2024
HomeJharkhandBJP's Manifesto Will Be Inclusive and Comprehensive with All-Inclusive Suggestions: CP Singh

BJP’s Manifesto Will Be Inclusive and Comprehensive with All-Inclusive Suggestions: CP Singh

Sanjay Pandey

Ranchi EW News : The launch of the “Bharat – Modi’s Guarantee Manifesto Suggestion Campaign” was inaugurated at the BJP state headquarters. The campaign was inaugurated by the party’s senior leader, former minister, former speaker, and MLA CP Singh. Speaking on the occasion, Mr. Singh said that the Bharatiya Janata Party is the only party that has envisioned a developed India and has also promised to fulfill it. He emphasized that this period of India’s independence is a golden period and is the time in Indian history when the country is poised to take a giant leap in development. He said that based on this vision, India is launching the “Bharat – Modi’s Guarantee” manifesto suggestion campaign, the aim of which is to directly reach Modi with the aspirations of the people so that they can become the foundation of the BJP’s developed India manifesto.

He said that the suggestion collection campaign will be a testament to the dedication and trust of the people. Under this campaign, the goal is to gather suggestions, aspirations, and ideas from more than 10 million people for the announcement of the Lok Sabha elections 2024 manifesto. It was mentioned that suggestion boxes, the missed call number 9090902024, and the Namo app facility have been launched to collect suggestions. Additionally, LED propaganda vans have been started by the party to gather suggestions from the public. State spokesperson J.B. Tubid, State Media Coordinator Shivpujan Pathak, and State Media Joint Coordinator Ashok Badayak were present at the event.

The campaign has been launched in all districts of the state, where state leaders will be involved.

Present at the event were Sanjay Seth, MP – Ranchi, Sunil Soren, MP – Jamtara, Sudarshan Bhagat, MP – Gumla, Nishikant Dubey, MP – Devghar, Jayant Sinha, MP – Hazaribagh, B.D. Ram, MP – Palamu, Annapurna Devi, MP – Kodarma, Vidyut Varan Mahato, Dr. Misfika Hassan – Pakur, Dr. Luis Marandi – Dumka, Munna Mishra – Godda, Durga Marandi – Sahibganj, Pratul Shahdev – Khunti, Ramakant Mahato – Ramgarh, Avinash Singh – Latehar, Kunal Shadangi – Purvi Singhbhum, J.B. Tubid – Saraikela-Kharsawan, Arun Uranv – Lohardaga, and Vinay Kumar Singh – Bokaro.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

सुधीर शुक्ला on D.P. Tripathi : The Shakespear of Politics